A NOTE FROM OUR FOUNDER

10 Jan

A few years ago I started a journey. A journey to discover who I was and how I wanted to live in an ever evolving media universe. This journey started quietly, almost whispering beyond the reaches of my being. Then began to beat louder and louder. I had no choice but to follow its sounds.

As I encouraged this as yet unknown, but somehow familiar beat, something ignited. Ideas and images began to form. Seeds emerged and were planted. I let it all unfold. I didn’t jump. I didn’t rush the harvest. I waited. I allowed. I saw something emerging. Something beautiful.

We hope your purchases and your experience with the media of Always Alice launches you into your next adventure, that something illuminates, that your soul thrills in recognition reminding you of the truth of your being and that your life sparks with joy and warmth making you feel happy inside as you interact with our work.

Thank you for your interest in Always Alice.

You definitely find what you are looking for.

With Love,

Melanie Lutz

chairman & founder

ALWAYS ALICE

One Response to “A NOTE FROM OUR FOUNDER”

  1. car March 3, 2013 at 6:05 pm #

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

